#100MaineDays

Written by Jacqueline Newell

Someone once told me that I was the precursor to the Instagram craze #100HappyDays because I often asked people to find at least one good thing that happened to them each day. As I have watched my friends update their Instagram accounts with their 100 days of finding something to be happy about, I realized that I wanted to do my own happy day experiment but cater it specifically to Maine days. So, with that, I introduce to you, the first installment of #100MaineDays.

Day One: Peaks Island with Jane

Day One: Peaks Island with Jane

Day Two: Ice Cream Shop!

Day Two: Ice Cream Shop!

Day Three: Portland Head Light at 6am

Day Three: Portland Head Light at 6am

Day Five: Jazz on the Lawn at the Inn by the Sea

Day Five: Jazz on the Lawn at the Inn by the Sea

Day Six: The Great Pond Path

Day Six: The Great Pond Path

Leave a Reply

