The Suitcase Fashion Challenge: Part Twelve

Written by Jacqueline Newell

This week’s was a very patriotic couple of days! I didn’t mean for it to be but I guess I was just feeling the need to represent the Patriot’s while I was in New England!

October 10

October 10

To walk around Kentucky’s weird fall weather, I wore my Old Navy dress and cardigan, Charming Charlie’s dress, a scarf that my amazing sister made for me and JustFab boots!

October 11

October 11

My very, very long travel day from Nashville to Boston called for comfort! Steve Madden leggings, Sigma Kappa button down, Old Navy cardigan, JustFab boots and my branch necklace.

October 12

October 12

I recently bought this jumpsuit from eBay and it is amazing – almost like wearing pajamas that you can make dressy! Scarf from my sister, Payless heels and Charming Charlie’s belt.

October 13

October 13

Today I hit the road once again. I traveled from Portland down to Philly in Old Navy jeans and cardigan, my sister’s scarf and boots. It’s starting to get very chilly!

October 14

October 14

My first day in Philly gave me a chance to represent for Susquehanna! Maroon and Orange Land’s End blouse with Old Navy jeans kept me warm in the mixed PA weather.

October 15

October 15

I was able to change out a couple of items while I was home this past weekend, including adding a Target khaki skirt and blue striped top. What up consultant casual!

Leave a Reply

