The Suitcase Fashion Challenge: Part Eleven

Written by Jacqueline Newell

I’m a few weeks behind so it’s time to play a little catch up! Here is a recap from earlier this month.

October 6

October 6

October 6 - formal chapter

October 6 – formal chapter

In the morning I wore Old Navy shorts, a T.J. Maxx peplum top, Old Navy cardigan, Charming Charlie’s necklace and gold flats. For formal chapter later that evening, I channeled a woman I spotted in the Nashville airport. Old Navy chambray top, Kohl’s dress, Francesca’s necklace and Payless pumps.

October 7

October 7

October 7

October 7

Today’s travel consisted of an unexpected 3 and a half hour drive after a few flights so outfit changes were necessary. To travel I wore an entire Old Navy outfit – slacks, button down, scarf, and cardigan. In the evening, I wore another Old Navy outfit – jeans, button down, boatneck sweater and JustFab boots.

October 8

October 8

This sunny day in Kentucky was spent in my Jennifer Lopez dress, chambray top and Urban Outiftters scarf with Target sandals.

October 9

October 9

For my Fulbright interview today, I wanted to be comfortable but not too casual. Phone interviews are difficult to dress for! Old Navy jeans, Kohl’s belt, Target t-shirt, Old Navy cardigan, scarf and JustFab boots.

Leave a Reply

