The Suitcase Fashion Challenge: Part Ten

Written by Jacqueline Newell

I’m falling behind in my records but I am doing my best to catch up! At homecoming, plenty of people told me that they actually look forward to my posts so, here goes nothing!

September 29th was spent in my pajamas – all day – so not really worth posting about!

September 30

September 30

For my travel day down to Texas from Nashville, I didn’t really think out the weather I would be entering very well. My Old Navy jeans, Calvin Klein blouse, Old Navy cardigan and JustFab boots. Entering Texas’s 80 degree weather was definitely rough!

October 1

October 1

Old Navy shorts, target t-shirt, belt from a different dress – keeping it simple in the Texas heat!

October 2

October 2

I attended the local Walk to End Alzheimer’s with the chapter women and wore their orange Comfort Color frockets with Old Navy shorts and Target sandals. I wasn’t exactly prepared for the 2 mile walk but you gotta do what you gotta do!

October 3

October 3

After meeting with the F/SA, I spent the day comfortably in the chapter room’s A/C. Old Navy shorts, Target t-shirt, Old Navy cardigan.

October 4

October 4

Today was a weird travel day! I left Texas and headed up to cold and rainy Michigan. Old Navy jeans, Kohl’s flats, New York & Co. shirt, Old Navy cardigan and my bookstore necklace.

October 5

October 5

Steve Madden leggings, Target T-shirt, and a scarf from an undisclosed location – clearly today was by far one of my laziest days!

Leave a Reply

